CONMEN!! Hawa WaNigeria Jamaniiiii!!

Posted on March 2, 2011

1



Jamani ilisemekana kwamba mtu atakula jasho lakini lakini some people are taking this in a mbaya sana way…maanake wanakula jasho la wenzi wao…

Ukipata Barua kwa email yako ikikuitisha sijui tamaa ya pesa za maelfu ya mapeni…usifanye speedi…la sivyo utaingia boxi….

Tazama hii email ambayo Mtangazaji  mmoja wa Radio Salaam alipokea weki iliyopita…….

from Mary Kipkalya Kones <mkkones3@gmail.com>
reply-to mkkones4@gmail.com
to
date Fri, Feb 25, 2011 at 5:58 PM
subject Good Day From Miss Mary Kipkalya Kones
signed-by yahoo.com


Hello My Dearest,

Kindly allow me the privilege of introducing myself to you,
My Name is Miss Mary Kipkalya Kones, 24 Years Old Female and never
married, I am writing this mail with tears and sorrow from my heart
asking for your help at this time, I got your contact while searching
for a trustworthy someone who will understand my present condition and
come to my rescue here in the Mission Refuge Camp here in Burkina
Faso. I have passed through pains and sorrowful moments since the
death of my father. My father was the Former Minister Kenyan road. And
Assistant I Minister of Home Affairs Lorna Lobos had been on board the
Cessna 210, Which Was headed to Kericho and crashed in a remote area
Kalong’s called, in East Kenya. The plane crashed on the Tuesday 10th,
June, 2008. You can read more about the crash-through the website
below

Site: http://edition.cnn.com/2008/WORLD/africa/06/10/kenya.crash/index.html

After the burial of my father, my stepmother and uncle conspired and
sold my father’s property to an Italian Business man and never care
for me because I refuse to give her information about the money my
father deposited with my name as the next of Kin in Eco Bank Burkina
Faso. My father deposited the sum of $5.8 Million Dollars with my name
and I have confirmed from the (Management of Eco Bank Burkina Faso) on
my arrival here in Burkina Faso, The Group Head, Foreign Operation
Department. Dr Martin Kabore Informed me about the legal procedures
and Instructions from my father after he deposited the money.
To look for someone who will stand as my trustee also present account
where the bank will transfer the money also the person who will help
me invest the money while I complete my studies also To get married
and settle down with a man as life partner.

I don’t know how and what I will do to invest this money somewhere in
abroad, so that my step mother will never see me again as you will
relocate me over to settle down while you will invest the money. Now,
I urgently need your humble assistance to move this money from the
bank here to your own bank account, that’s why I felt happy when I saw
your contact because I strongly believe that by the grace of God, you
will help me invest this money wisely. I am ready to pay 30% of the
total amount to you if you help me in this transaction and help me
look for a good university where I will complete my studies If you can
handle this project sincerely and also willing to assist me in lifting
this fund, kindly reach me by reply this mail. Please, note that this
transaction is 100% risk free and I hope to commence the transaction
as quick as possible because the bank has already agreed to release
the money because i have some documents which the requested from me on
my arrival, I will send you my identification card as soon as I hear
from you.
Yours sincerely
Princess ,
HUU NI UPUZI….

If u have received such con letters…pliz forward to mombasa411@gmail.com

Posted in: Features